Student Handbooks


Rosalie Jones Administrative Center
335 W. Wilson Street
Batavia, IL  60510

School Board Members

Contact the Board (Please note that messages will go to all Board Members listed below as well as the Superintendent of Schools. For general inquiries use our District Contact Form.)

  • Cathy Dremel, President
  • Jon Gaspar, Vice President
  • Bob Baty-Barr
  • Tina Bleakley
  • Sue Locke
  • Chris Lowe
  • Erin Meitzler